NetVibes: Neat, Nifty and Noteworthy

Okay, Gang. Time for you to get publicly connected with NetVibes. I did. Check out  the resources I use and suggest more.  I absolutely love the wealth of language arts ideas, lessons and interactives I find on Read Write Think and now I have them all in one spot. For years my students spread their love for and  excitement of Calvin and Hobbes and now I have a link to the current ones. Math, science, local news…Yup, you’ll find all types of appealing resources if you check out my public page. It was so easy to create and I am just getting started. You know you’ve gotta get one, too! Visit my page and tell me about yours.

 

Leave a Reply

